What happens when the trial is over? Will I be charged?
After your trial ends you won't be charged because we don't require a credit card to try Stride.
You'll receive an email during your trial prompting you to upgrade. If you don't upgrade and your trial expires, you'll receive an email from us letting you know your trial is over, and your access to stride dashboard and slack messages will be disabled.
Once you pay, your dashboard and slack messages will open back up.
What if we need more than 30 days to try out Stride?
We're more than happy to extend a trial if you need more time. Simply contact us, and we'll make it happen.
How can I sign my whole team up for Stride? Do I get a discount?
Contact us and we’ll help figure out a custom pricing plan for you and your team.
Is there a way to pay for just our team and not everyone on our company Slack?
Contact us now or during your free trial and we'll create a plan that works for your team.